Love, Joy, Peace...
Welcome to Grace Fellowship
REACH UP - REACH OUT - GROW TOGETHER
We Would Love to Welcome You this Sunday at 10am!
Click for more info
Grace Fellowship
2497 Hwy 163
Pella, IA 50219
(641) 628-1885
Worship Service: Sundays at 10:00

Our Staff
Teaching Pastor — Piet Van Waarde - piet@gracepella.org
Administrative Pastor — Larry Hanthorn - larry@gracepella.org
Children & Youth Ministry — Danielle De Ruiter - danielle@gracepella.org
Office Administrator — Lynette Stream - lynette@gracepella.org

Like us on Facebook or watch livestream- gracefellowshippella

www.gracepella.org
Aug
05
Mon
5:00 PM
Grace VBS

Faith on The Farm VBS! Faith that grows! Youth entering Kindergarden through 6th grade this fall are welcome to join in our FUN VBS activities Monday, August 5 through Wedesday, August 7 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm! Youth older than 6th grade are welcome to

Let's Connect!
We would be honored to connect with you. Please give us a little information and we can stay in touch.
How to Find Us
Directions to Grace
2497 Hwy 163
Pella, IA 50219
Past Sermons
Our services can be viewed on our YouTube channel, @gracefellowship9521.
What to Expect
Online Giving
Church Calendar
Link to our public church calendar.
Men's Bible Study
Click for more info
Men's Bible Study meets every other Saturday at Grace Fellowship from 10-11 am. Books of the Bible and topics are covered. Preparation ahead of time is not required. Contact Bill Kimble (kimblebill764@gmail.com) if you have questions.
Women's Bible Study
Click for more info
For our current schedule and study material contact info@gracepella.org or
Sheryl at shanthorn54@gmail.com.
We Are the Body
Click for more info
Ways to Serve
Praise Team
Tech Team
Nursery
Prayer
Wed. Night Youth Group (multiple ways)
VBS
Fellowship Team
Help Lead - Bible Study or Small Group

If you are interested in volunteering please contact the church office at
office@gracepella.org to be directed to the correct ministry leader.
Mission & Values
Community Announcements & Other Newsletters
Church Rentals
To request rental of our facilities please fill out a Building Usage Request form and return it to property@gracepella.org
Grace Fellowship CRC - Pella
2497 Hwy 163, Pella, Iowa 50219
Copyright © 2024 ChurchTrac Software, Inc.